Not here? Set your location
AccessNowTV ShowsLive StreamingDecision 2020

Saskatchewan Decision 2020

Election debates and candidate forums for the 2020 provincial and municipal elections.
 

Regina: LIVE Provincial Electoral Debate

Oct 19: 6:00 - 7:30 PM and 8:00 - 9:30 PM

Estevan: LIVE All Candidate Forum

Oct 13: 7:00 PM

Regina: LIVE Provincial Electoral Debate

Oct 20: 6:00 - 7:30 PM and 8:00 - 9:30 PM

Weyburn: LIVE All Candidate Forum

Oct 15: 7:00 PM

Regina: LIVE Provincial Electoral Debate

Oct 21: 6:00 - 7:30 PM

Weyburn: LIVE All Candidate Forum

Yorkton: LIVE All Candidate Forum

Oct 28: 7:30pm start

Estevan: LIVE All Candidate Forum

Oct 29: 7:00PM

Decision 2020 Schedule

Provincial Coverage      
       
Show Name Region Air date/time (Live) Replay date/time
APAS Growing Agriculture Provincial   Mon Oct 19 at 4:30pm & 9:30pm, Tue Oct 20 at 4:30pm & 9:30pm, Wed Oct 21 at 4:30pm & 9:30pm
      Thurs. Oct 22 at 7:00pm, Fri Oct 23 at 7:00pm, Sat Oct 24 at 7:00pm and Sun Oct 25 at 7:00pm
       
Provincial Debate 1 Provincial Mon Oct 19 at 6pm Saturday Oct 24 at 12pm
Provincial Debate 2 Provincial Mon Oct 19 at 8pm Saturday Oct 24 at 1:30pm
Provincial Debate 3 Provincial Tue Oct 20 at 6pm Sunday Oct 25 at 12pm
Provincial Debate 4 Provincial Tue Oct 20 at 8pm Sunday Oct 25 at  1:30pm
Provincial Debate 5 Provincial Wed Oct 21 at 6pm Sunday Oct 25 at 3pm
       
Yorkton Candidate Forum Yorkton Thurs Oct 15 at 7:30pm Wed Oct 21 at 3pm, Thurs Oct 22 at 8:30pm, Fri Oct 23 at 8:30pm and Sat Oct 24 at 10:30am
       
Estevan Candidate Forum Estevan Tue Oct 13 at 7pm Tue Oct 20 at 3pm, Thurs Oct 22 at 8:30pm, Fri Oct 23 at 8:30pm and Sat Oct 24 at 10:30am
       
Weyburn Candidate Forum Weyburn Thurs Oct 15 at 7pm Tue Oct 20 at 2:30pm, Wed Oct 21 at 2:30pm, Thurs Oct 22 at 8:30pm and Sat Oct 24 at 10:30am
       
North Battleford Candidate Forum North Battleford Tape delayed Mon Oct 19 at 3pm, Thurs Oct 22 at 8:30pm, Fri Oct 23 at 8:30pm and Sat Oct 24 at 9:30am
       
Municipal (Civic) Coverage      
       
Regina Mayoral Debate Regina Mon Nov 2 at 6pm Wed Nov 4 at 6pm, Fri Nov 6 at 6pm and Sun Nov 8 at 12pm
       
Regina -Live Election Coverage Regina  Mon Nov 9 (Time TBD) No replay
       
Yorkton - Candidate Forum  Yorkton  Wed Oct 28 at 7:30pm Mon Nov 2 at 6:30pm, Wed Nov 4 at 6:30pm, Friday Nov 6 at 6:30pm and Sun Nov 8 at 12pm
       
Yorkton - Live Election Coverage Yorkton  Mon Nov 9 at 7:30pm No replay
       
Estevan - Candidate Forum Estevan  Thurs Oct 29 at 7pm Mon Nov 2 at 6:30pm, Wed Nov 4 at 6:30pm, Fri Nov 6 at 6:30pm and Sat Nov 7 at 12pm
       
Weyburn - Candidate Forum  Weyburn Tue Oct 27 at 7pm Mon Nov 2 at 7pm, Wed Nov 4 at 7pm, Fri Nov 6 at 7pm and Sat Nov 7 at 12pm
       
Weyburn/ Estevan - Live Election Coverage Weyburn and Estevan Mon Nov 9 at 8pm  No replay
       
Melfort - Candidate Forum Melfort/Humboldt tape delayed  Mon Oct 26 at 6:30pm, Wed Oct 28 at 6:30pm, Fri Oct 30 at 6:30pm and Sat Oct 31 at 12pm
       
Humboldt - Candidate Forum  Humboldt/Melfort tape delayed Mon Nov 2 at 6:30pm, Wed Nov 4 at 6:30pm, Fri Nov 6 at 6:30pm and Sat Nov 7 at 12pm
       
North Battleford Mayor's Conference Messages North Battleford taped delayed Mon Nov 2 at 8:30pm, Tue Nov 3 at 6:30pm, Wed Nov 4 at 8:30pm, Thurs Nov 5 at 6:30pm and Fri Nov 6 at 6:30pm