About AccessOur OrganizationBoard of Directors

Board of Directors

The Access Communications Board of Directors is made up of an elected group of community leaders who are dedicated to serve the interests of our co-operative. Each brings a unique expertise and perspective to the organization, and they all share in their commitment to perpetuating our co-operative.

Strategic planning for the co-operative is not done in isolation; our staff provide valued feedback each year at annual department planning sessions. The Board of Directors works with Access' executive management team to develop the co-operative's business strategies — with a constant focus on the mission, vision and values that are Access Communications guiding principles.

Left to Right:

Steve Compton - Regina
Lorna Knudson - Regina
Patrick Kelly - Regina
James Lainton - Vice Chair- Estevan


Hiedi Pearson - Regina
Kama Leier - Regina
David Dekker - North Battleford
Doreen Polischuk - Chair, La Ronge


Karen Smith - Regina
Not pictured :
Juanita Polegi - Yorkton
Leslie Ciz - Regina
Ryan Janke - Weyburn